My vagina does not make me unable to alphabetise

15 Jun

Lucy Jackson

I am currently hugely disorganised in my current temp job.  Largely because of the dull nature of the tasks at hand I find myself daydreaming about those Vivienne Westwood shoes with the heart on….do I like them more than the one with the globe on…and in what shade…pastels would be great with my skinny jeans but the black ones would match everything….sorry, there I go again.  Anyway, having been caught out by a senior male member of staff for being disorganised I was a little shamefaced.  He had come to collect some paperwork and instead of deftly picking through the alphabetised crop and locating his work with ease I instead floundered around in a box of hundreds of identical dis-organised papers.    In my attempt to save face I exclaimed “I apologise, it’s rather a unique filing system”.  To which he responded “Yeah, a woman’s filing system.”

MY VAGINA DOES NOT MAKE ME UNABLE TO ALPHABETISE.

5 Responses to “My vagina does not make me unable to alphabetise”

  1. dance ricky dance June 15, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    two things. The ones with the heart, for sure. You know you can get them on ebay cheapish. Also- WHAT AN A HOLE.

  2. Lucy Jackson June 15, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

    Hearts. Done. ‘Male member’ in 6th line- Freudian Slip!

  3. Webbo June 16, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    He would crap his pants if he saw my filing “system.” Thank god for A4 box files, that’s what I say.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Why does women vigina have no filling? « Dance ricky dance! - July 27, 2011

    […] to our article entitled “My vagina does not make me unable to alphabetise.” Eco World Content From Across The Internet. Featured on EcoPressed Electric car maker […]

  2. Search terms « Dance ricky dance! - July 27, 2011

    […] 1) why does woman vigina have no filling? […]

Leave a Reply

